A list is not live (viewable to students) until it has been reviewed by library staff.
You may sometimes want to attach only a section of your list to Blackboard for example the reading list for a specific tutorial
Click here to watch an example of this process. Please also refer to the above instructions.
If you make any changes to a list after it has been published, users will not be able to see these changes unless you publish it again and send it to the Library for review. There are no limits to the number of times you publish a particular list. The URL of the list will not change so once it is published and the review is completed the updated list will be available from the same URL or from the same place in Blackboard.